Monday, March 8, 2010

GOLDEN CHARIOT - LUXURY TRAIN - Chennai - Pondicherry - Tanjore - Madurai

Southern Splendour - The Golden Chariot Begins a New Journey
  • A splendid voyage spanning 7 nights and 8 days
  • Covering three states of South India
  • Starting from the garden city of Bangalore passing through the serenity of Pondicherry, ancient temple towns     Tamil Nadu and finally ending our journey in the coastal city of Kochi.
Routes:  Bangalore - Chennai - Pondicherry - Tanjavur - Madurai - Thiruvananthpuram - Alleppey - Kochi.


Related post

facebook comments


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Walgreens Printable Coupons